Football Tomorrow

Let the NFL war AND the MLOM war begin!

Allow Commish to set the scene of your new division rivalry.  The X-men versus the Brotherhood of Mutants. 

 xmen1_4covers_1%20poster1

 

Brotherhood2005 

 

 

Huzzah to the season!

 

Commish

3 responses to “Football Tomorrow

  • Fwats

    “the POWER!…hit me like a fist!”

  • Gabe

    We may need a roster of who actually is on the Brotherhood. I would have expected Nightcrawler and Iceman to be X-men. The Brotherhood members I would expect include: Magneto, Mystique, Toad, Blob, Avalanche, Pyro, Quicksilver and the Scarlet Witch.

  • discostup

    Iceman is on the X-men. I think you’re mistaking Avalanche for him in that second picture. I have no idea why Nightcrawler appears with the Brotherhood in that same photo, however. Must be some plot I never read where he goes bad. I still consider him an X-man. (Maybe he’s spying.) I’ll work on the full rosters through my notes. Don’t forget about Juggernaut on the Brotherhood. After Magneto and Sabertooth, he’s just about the coolest in my opinion. Also, I need to figure out who that elephant thing is. He has definite potential. I mean look at him!

Leave a Reply

